5 Days ‘Let’s make it fun’ challenge

I first tried to come up with more serious challenges but since I’m on vacation, I’m more of in a ‘fun’ mood where I do whatever comes to my mind everyday. No specific reason. I thought doing it with you guys will be even more fun.

Here are some important points-

  • The challenge will be a 5 days’ challenge.
  • Everyday I’ll give a promt as to what is to be done. Don’t worry, they will be easy and fun things and you’ll probably require only a pen and paper to do those.
  • The best way to be informed about the tasks daily is to follow me.
  • You can either comment your experience from the task directly or you can write a post about it and include the link to the post in your comment.

Go check out the first challenge here!

Cheers! 😄

One thought on “5 Days ‘Let’s make it fun’ challenge

Leave a Reply

