‘Let’s make it fun challenge’ Day #5: The book you’re reading

Its the fifth day of the let’s make it fun challenge. 


Okay, today’s task is to tell me about the book/ novel you’re reading currently. 

Let’s begin with me. I am reading the Shadow of the wind. It is about a boy who is taken to the ‘Cemetery of forgotten books’ where he finds the ‘Shadow of the wind’ by Julian Carax. Then begins the journey of finding about Julian. 

Your turn

Tell me something about the book you’re reading right now!

  • You can either comment on this post
  • Or if you have written a post about it, you can comment including a link to your post.

Over to you 😊

5 thoughts on “‘Let’s make it fun challenge’ Day #5: The book you’re reading

  1. musicgirl19 says:

    I’m reading “Girl Online” by Zoe Sugg. She’s a Youtuber, but she’s written books too. It’s actually about this girl who blogs, but she has terrible anxiety so I can relate to her. She falls in love with this guy and it’s so sweet. But he’s got a dark secret and we’re just starting to find out what it is! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bia says:

    I just finished reading ‘Deep Secrets’, by Diana Wynne Jones!
    It’s a fantasy book about parallel universes and people who ‘control’ them.
    Quite fun and I love Diana Wynne Jones
    Now I’m thinking about finally reading All The Light we Cannot See, by Anthony Doerr
    Let’s see how it goes
    (And Zafón is superb! Good read!)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kirti Bhardwaj says:

    Wow! In fantasy, I’ve read only the Harry Potter series and it’s AWESOME. Anyway, Diana Wynne Jones- a new author for me to try!
    Keep going with your reading plans. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

