What’s up with me

Hey!

It’s time for another ‘What’s up with me’ post.


These days I’m mostly up for doing reading, painting, journaling and blogging along with thinking about my future.

Blogging has become an important part of the day and I’m enjoying it very much. However, because of some problems with my phone I have not been able to post as much as I would like to since yesterday.

My music vocal practical is coming close so I’m preparing for that too. I’m still reading the ‘Shadow of the wind’. I’m not painting much. It’s like a mental block has set in and whenever I think about painting, I don’t feel like doing it. And when I still paint even if I don’t feel like it, the result is not good. So no forcing myself.

This is also a crucial time since I have to figure out what Major I want to pursue in college and what I want to do in life. So, all in all it’s a mixture of fun and seriousness both these days.

As for something new, I’m trying saying ‘Affirmations’ in the morning and at night. I’m still exploring how it might affect me. For now, it’s a fun activity to do.

Have fun and keep doing stuff. 😊

***

What are you up to these days?

Leave a Reply

