Where have I been?

Hey my fellow readers,

I thought I should inform you- it’s a low point in my life for many small and big reasons. 

But the biggest reason is that my orthodontic treatment has somewhat gone wrong. I’m facing all the negative consequences. The treatment which reverses this is not practiced in India. I spent hours searching for functional orthodontists who treat this. However there aren’t any in India with experience in reverse extraction orthodontics.

I might have to go abroad which is a HUGE cost. Traveling and also the cost of the treatment. Nothing’s been figured out. Maybe I’ll go for crowdfunding. But I can’t lose hope.

I just wanna thank you for your love. Wish for me.

Thank you.

***

I want to be able to post more often. However, with everything going on, it’s difficult. I’ll try my best to be regular. Thank you guys. 

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

  1. Bia says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry to hear about this :/
    I hope you can find a way to reverse this
    And yes, don’t lose hope.
    Take care of yourself and all the best wishes for you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

